ToyWorld – TW-H02

I’ve been a big fan of Toyworld since they first came out with their Hegemon figure. I never got to own my own personal Hegemon as my customer base quickly grabbed at them and I was sold out before I even got to TfCon 2012. At the time there was some definite issues with their packaging, but they have since learned to correct these issues. Still some nitpicky stuff -but not a whole lot of it. Their ‘Hardbone’ figure is still what i consider to be an amazing figure. Pose-ability and imagination is infused throughout the figure.

So whats in store – I’ve received some new photos for the TW-H02 ‘name cus i dont know it yet’.  The ‘Not Brainstorm’ figure so far looks great in photos. There is definite similarities between the vehicle mode and your classic X-Wing from Star Wars. Is that a problem? I don’t think so. There are probably worse homages it could have gone to. The colouring so far looks great. The photos of the ‘Hardbone’ figure were not far off. If the colours are true -then we shall have a very richly coloured toy. Shipping starts mid to late August. More of an indepth review when i get the figure in.

01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10

Leave a comment